FREE Advice

List Of Participating Institutions For Australian Awards

Australia Awards Scholarships, formerly known as Australian Development Scholarships (ADS), provide opportunities for people from developing countries, particularly for those countries located in the Indo-Pacific region, to undertake full time undergraduate or postgraduate study at participating Australian universities and Technical and Further Education. This is a full time undergraduate or postgraduate study. Australia Awards are not available for training in flying aircraft, nuclear technology or military training. 

Last date yo apply for Australian Award is 29th April 2022

Institutions Under Australian Awards Scholarships

Here is a list of Australian Universities selected for Scholarships award

Australian Catholic University

Aviation Australia

Bond University

Box Hill Institute TAFE

Bureau of Meteorology

Canberra Institute of Technology

Carnegie Mellon University

Central Queensland University

Charles Darwin University

Charles Sturt University

Chisholm Institute of TAFE

Curtin University of Technology

Deakin University

Edith Cowan University

Federation University

Flinders University

Griffith University

Holmesglen Institute of TAFE

James Cook University

Kangan Institute

La Trobe University

Macquarie University

Melbourne Polytechnic

Monash University

Murdoch University

Queensland University of Technology

RMIT University

Southern Cross University

Swinburne University of Technology


TAFE Queensland


Tasmanian Polytechnic

The Australian National University

The Gordon Institute of TAFE

The University of Adelaide

The University of Melbourne

The University of New England

The University of New South Wales (including ADFA)

The University of Newcastle

The University of Queensland

The University of Sydney

The University of Western Australia

University College London

University of Canberra

University of South Australia

University of Southern Queensland

University of Tasmania (including the Australian Maritime College)

University of Technology Sydney

University of The Sunshine Coast

University of Wollongong

Victoria University

Western Sydney University

William Angliss Institute of TAFE

Apply for the scholarship

  • Text
  • Image
  • Video


Free study abroad expert advice


Sign in

to continue to


Forgot Password

to continue to


Register Type

Please Provide following information to Register

  • Student
  • College/University
  • Consultant

Ask a qusetion from a expert

Please Provide maximum information so that the best advice can be given